Alix Fontaine

President

alixfontaine@hotmail.com

Leon Lamotte

Vice President

lamotte.leon@gmail.com

Arnaud Huard

Entrepreneurs For a Day Director

arnaud.huard@hotmail.com

Jonathan Vandescotte

Happiness Manager

jonathan.vandescotte@gmail.com

Sacha Guldemont

Startup World Director

sachguldemont@gmail.com

Stijn Verlinden

Business Developer

stijn_verlinden@outlook.com

Nathan Hollanders

External Relations Director

nathan.hollanders1997@gmail.com

Alexia Dubail

Finance Director

alexiadubail@hotmail.com

Alexandra Ercoli Balbuena

Design manager

alex.erco@hotmail.com

Juliette pottiez

Finance manager

pottiju@hotmail.com

Guilhaume Delhaye

Innovation Director

guillaume.delhaye7@gmail.com

Marketing Management Team

Logistics Management Team

Jennifer Marrache

jennmarrache@gmail.com

Valentine Cottin

valentine.cottin@gmail.com

Paul Godfroid

godfroidp2@gmail.com

Advisory board members